• Arkansas Tech University at Henderson State Fall Invitational

    Mon Oct 2 2017
    Hot Springs, AR
  • Arkansas Tech University at Henderson State Fall Invitational

    Tue Oct 3 2017
    Hot Springs, AR
  • Arkansas Tech University at Central Region Invitational

    Mon Oct 9 2017
    St. Joseph, MO
  • Arkansas Tech University at Central Region Invitational

    Tue Oct 10 2017
    St. Joseph, MO
  • Arkansas Tech University at TVA Credit Union Classic

    Mon Oct 16 2017
    Florence, AL
  • Arkansas Tech University at TVA Credit Union Classic

    Tue Oct 17 2017
    Florence, AL
  • Arkansas Tech University at Las Vegas Desert Classic

    Mon Mar 5 2018
    Las Vegas, NV
  • Arkansas Tech University at Las Vegas Desert Classic

    Tue Mar 6 2018
    Las Vegas, NV
  • Dave Falconer Classic at Arkansas Tech University

    Mon Mar 12 2018
    Danville, AR
  • Dave Falconer Classic at Arkansas Tech University

    Tue Mar 13 2018
    Danville, AR
  • Arkansas Tech University at UCO Broncho Invitational

    Mon Mar 19 2018
    Edmond, OK
  • Arkansas Tech University at UCO Broncho Invitational

    Tue Mar 20 2018
    Edmond, OK
  • Arkansas Tech University at Argonaut Invitational

    Mon Apr 2 2018
    Pensacola, FL
  • Arkansas Tech University at Argonaut Invitational

    Tue Apr 3 2018
    Pensacola, FL
  • Arkansas Tech University at Natural State Classic

    Mon Apr 16 2018
    Heber Springs, AR
  • Arkansas Tech University at Natural State Classic

    Tue Apr 17 2018
    Heber Springs, AR
  • Great American Conference Championships at Arkansas Tech University

    Sun Apr 22 2018
    Hot Springs, AR
  • Great American Conference Championships at Arkansas Tech University

    Mon Apr 23 2018
    Hot Springs, AR
  • Great American Conference Championships at Arkansas Tech University

    Tue Apr 24 2018
    Hot Springs, AR
  • NCAA Midwest/Central Region Championships at Arkansas Tech University

    Mon May 7 2018
    Findlay, OH
  • NCAA Midwest/Central Region Championships at Arkansas Tech University

    Tue May 8 2018
    Findlay, OH
  • NCAA Midwest/Central Region Championships at Arkansas Tech University

    Wed May 9 2018
    Findlay, OH
  • NCAA Division II National Championships at Arkansas Tech University

    Mon May 21 2018
    Florence, AL
  • NCAA Division II National Championships at Arkansas Tech University

    Tue May 22 2018
    Florence, AL
  • NCAA Division II National Championships at Arkansas Tech University

    Wed May 23 2018
    Florence, AL