• TBD at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri Feb 2 2018
    Durant, OK
  • TBD at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri Feb 2 2018
    Durant, OK
  • TBD at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Feb 3 2018
    Durant, OK
  • TBD at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Feb 3 2018
    Durant, OK
  • TBD at Arkansas Tech University

    Sun Feb 4 2018
    Durant, OK
  • TBD at Arkansas Tech University

    Sun Feb 4 2018
    Durant, OK
  • Emporia State at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Feb, 10 2018, 11:00 AM
    Bentonville, AR (Memorial Park)
  • Northwest Missouri at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Feb, 10 2018, 2:00 PM
    Bentonville, AR (Memorial Park)
  • Central Missouri at Arkansas Tech University

    Sun Feb, 11 2018, 10:00 AM
    Bentonville, AR (Memorial Park)
  • Missouri Western at Arkansas Tech University

    Sun Feb, 11 2018, 1:00 PM
    Bentonville, AR (Memorial Park)
  • Minnesota State at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri Feb, 16 2018, 11:00 AM
    Bentonville, AR (Memorial Park)
  • Rogers State at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri Feb, 16 2018, 1:00 PM
    Bentonville, AR (Memorial Park)
  • Minnesota Duluth at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Feb, 17 2018, 9:00 AM
    Bentonville, AR (Bentonville HS)
  • Northeastern State at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Feb, 17 2018, 1:00 PM
    Bentonville, AR (Memorial Park)
  • Northwestern Oklahoma at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri Feb 23 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Northwestern Oklahoma at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri Feb 23 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Northwestern Oklahoma at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Feb 24 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Northwestern Oklahoma at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Feb 24 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Arkansas Tech University at Ouachita Baptist

    Fri Mar 2 2018
    Arkadelphia, AR
  • Arkansas Tech University at Ouachita Baptist

    Fri Mar 2 2018
    Arkadelphia, AR
  • Arkansas Tech University at Ouachita Baptist

    Sat Mar 3 2018
    Arkadelphia, AR
  • Arkansas Tech University at Ouachita Baptist

    Sat Mar 3 2018
    Arkadelphia, AR
  • Henderson State at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri Mar 9 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Henderson State at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri Mar 9 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Henderson State at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Mar 10 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Henderson State at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Mar 10 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Arkansas Tech University at Southern Nazarene

    Fri Mar 16 2018
    Bethany, OK
  • Arkansas Tech University at Southern Nazarene

    Fri Mar 16 2018
    Bethany, OK
  • Arkansas Tech University at Southern Nazarene

    Sat Mar 17 2018
    Bethany, OK
  • Arkansas Tech University at Southern Nazarene

    Sat Mar 17 2018
    Bethany, OK
  • Oklahoma Baptist at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri Mar 23 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Oklahoma Baptist at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri Mar 23 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Oklahoma Baptist at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Mar 24 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Oklahoma Baptist at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Mar 24 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Arkansas Tech University at East Central

    Fri Mar 30 2018
    Ada, OK
  • Arkansas Tech University at East Central

    Fri Mar 30 2018
    Ada, OK
  • Arkansas Tech University at East Central

    Sat Mar 31 2018
    Ada, OK
  • Arkansas Tech University at East Central

    Sat Mar 31 2018
    Ada, OK
  • Arkansas Tech University at Harding

    Tue Apr 3 2018
    Searcy, AR
  • Arkansas Tech University at Harding

    Tue Apr 3 2018
    Searcy, AR
  • Southeastern Oklahoma at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri Apr 6 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Southeastern Oklahoma at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri Apr 6 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Southeastern Oklahoma at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Apr 7 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Southeastern Oklahoma at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Apr 7 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Arkansas Tech University at Arkansas-Monticello

    Fri Apr 13 2018
    Monticello, AR
  • Arkansas Tech University at Arkansas-Monticello

    Fri Apr 13 2018
    Monticello, AR
  • Arkansas Tech University at Arkansas-Monticello

    Sat Apr 14 2018
    Monticello, AR
  • Arkansas Tech University at Arkansas-Monticello

    Sat Apr 14 2018
    Monticello, AR
  • Harding at Arkansas Tech University

    Tue Apr 17 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Harding at Arkansas Tech University

    Tue Apr 17 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Southern Arkansas at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri Apr 20 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Southern Arkansas at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri Apr 20 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Southern Arkansas at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Apr 21 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Southern Arkansas at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat Apr 21 2018
    CHARTWELLS
  • Arkansas Tech University at Southwestern Oklahoma

    Fri Apr 27 2018
    Weatherford, OK
  • Arkansas Tech University at Southwestern Oklahoma

    Fri Apr 27 2018
    Weatherford, OK
  • Arkansas Tech University at Southwestern Oklahoma

    Sat Apr 28 2018
    Weatherford, OK
  • Arkansas Tech University at Southwestern Oklahoma

    Sat Apr 28 2018
    Weatherford, OK
  • Great American Conference Championships at Arkansas Tech University

    Thu May 3 2018
    Bentonville, AR
  • Great American Conference Championships at Arkansas Tech University

    Fri May 4 2018
    Bentonville, AR
  • Great American Conference Championships at Arkansas Tech University

    Sat May 5 2018
    Bentonville, AR